Staff

Director

: Assoc.Prof. Kwanchanok Yimtae    Email: kwayim@kku.ac.th

Consultance

: Prof. Pyatat Tatsanavivat        Email: pyatat@acro-kku.com

Deputy Director for Clinical Operation Department

: Assoc. Prof. Pope Kosalaraksa        Email: pkosalaraksa@yahoo.com

Deputy Director for Business and General Administration Department

: Ms. Thanitta Udompanich        Email: thanitta@acro-kku.com

Clinical research nurse and Study Coordinator Team

: Mrs. Jureerat Ratanaphet (ผู้จัดการหอผู้ป่วย 8A)     Email: jureerat@acro-kku.com, ju_ree_rat11@hotmail.com
: Ms. Jarunade Suprapan    Email: jarunade@acro-kku.com, jarunade@hotmail.com, jarunade@gmail.com
: Ms. Priyanuch Khuensiri    Email: priyanuch@acro-kku.com, priyanuchkh@hotmail.com
: Ms. Nutcharin Kaewkongphan    Email: nutcharin@acro-kku.com, nutcha_kt@yahoo.com
: Mrs. Kanokwan Kulachart    Email: kanokwan@acro-kku.com, nung3683@gmail.com
: Ms. Rattiyada Sutamjam    Email: rattiyada@acro-kku.com, dayada1989@gmail.com
: Ms. Pantamanas Pattangtanang    Email: pantamanas@acro-kku.com, pp.pantamanas@gmail.com
: Mr. Manop Khumphai (Pharmacist)    Email: manop@@acro-kku.com, manopkh.4@gmail.com

Finance and Accountant Officer

: Ms. Jittamalee Boonsri   Email: jittamale@acro-kku.com, jittamalee_mam@hotmail.co.th
: Ms. Sunisa Tree-ot   Email: sunisa@acro-kku.com, kungnaka-1018@hotmail.com
: Ms. Chanisa Homhuan   Email: chanisa@acro-kku.com, chanisahormhuan@gmail.com

Administration Officer

: Ms. Theeranan Kongchanta  Email: theeranan@acro-kku.com, theeranank@gmail.com
: Ms. Thanaporn Baosongsri   Email: thanaporn@acro-kku.com, acro.mdkku@gmail.com
: Ms. Pornrudee Wisila   Email: pornrudee@acro-kku.com, jaljib24@hotmail.co.th
: Ms. Natthawipha Chantarasimbat   Email: natthawipha@acro-kku.com, abptz.un@gmail.com
: Ms. Pattathon srisao (พนักงานเวชระเบียน)   Email: pattathon@acro-kku.com, kuntap5864@gmail.com